SOUTH EASTERN RAILWAY



Date : 16.02.2024

Railway Recruitment Cell, Garden Reach

List of ineligible candidates for recruitment against Scouts and Guides (Gr.C) 2023-24 in South Eastern Railway against (Centralised) notification no. :-

Employment Notice No. SER/Pers/S&G Quota/2023-24 dt. 24.11.2023.

Following is the list of ineligible candidates against the said recruitment whose applications have been rejected for reasons mentioned against each candidate.

Sl. No.	Name	Father's /Husband's Name	DOB	Comm.	Sex	Remarks
1	Vijayaradhana	Sen Kumar Sharma	16.01.1996	OBC	F	HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
2	Preeti	Omprakash	19.08.1996	OBC	F	Incomplete application form
3	Surya Jyoti Biswas	Pradip Biswas	24.11.1995	SC	М	Non submission of Scouting Certificate
4	Rohit Kumar	Rambriksh Gond	15.07.1990	ST	М	HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
5	Sagar Saw	Nathuni Saw	08.11.1996	UR	М	No signature in application form
6	Ritesh Kumar Singh	Anil Kumar Singh	18.10.1997	UR	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
7	Neha Mahor	Raj Kumar Mahor	14.10.1993	SC	F	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
8	Kashi Nath	Radhe Ram	09.06.1991	OBC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
9	Sakshi	Sanjay	03.08.2004	UR	F	Non submission of Scouting Certificate
10	Gaurav Pratap Singh	Brajesh Kumar Singh	03.05.2001	UR	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
11	Aakash Verma	Kalicharan	12.03.1998	SC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
12	Janvi Thakur	Chander Prakash	27.03.2001	UR	F	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
13	Soumen Roy	Sanjay Roy	06.03.1992	SC	М	Year of activeness is not mentioned in activeness certificate.

14	Puja Nayak	Narayan Nayak	23.09.1995	SC	F	NOC is not submitted.
15	P Kalpana	P Adinarayana Reddy	04.03.1993	UR	F	Certificate of activeness is for 3 years only.
16	Mihir Pandya	Vijaykumar B Pandya	02.05.2001	UR	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
17	Sadhana Kashyap	Ram Teerath	30.08.1994	OBC	F	No signature in application form
18	Mohini Chhaganrao Masram	Chhaganrao Vanbati Masram	23.08.2000	ST	F	Year of activeness is not mentioned in activeness certificate.
19	M Sujata	M Venket Rao	30.05.1989	SC	F	Caste certificate not provided. Examination fee is also as per her caste.
20	Mangaraj Kaswan	Bhanwarlal Kaswan	15.08.2006	OBC	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
21	Premaram Dudi	Ruparam Dudi	15.06.2005	OBC	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
22	Shivani Dahiya	Motilal Dahiya	02.07.2003	SC	F	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
23	Bhanu Prakash Verma	Ramcharan	16.01.1996	SC	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
24	Ajay	Birsingh	31.08.1998	OBC	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
25	Payal Rani	Satya Veer Singh	10.03.2000	OBC	F	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
26	Anurag Singh	Sateesh Singh	05.08.2004	UR	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
27	Sumanta Dolai	Biswajit Dolai	05.03.2004	SC	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
28	Huzaifa Khatun	Hafij Abdulla	07.07.1991	UR	F	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.

		[ГГ		1	
29	Sumit	Baljeet	29.08.2000	UR	М	Examination fee through DD/IPO not submitted. Moreover application is incomplete.
30	Deepak Kumar	Pramod Paswan	13.01.1992	SC	М	Incomplete application. Application is not signed by the candidate.
31	Yogita Sukhdev	Sukhden Kapse	08.01.1990	SC	F	DC(S) has signed the activeness certificate instead of DC(G) from Guide wing.
32	Sanati Hembram	Baijnath Hembram	06.02.1996	ST	F	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
33	Fanish Tripathi	Anjani Kumar Tripathi	01.12.1996	UR	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
34	Arindal Ghosh	Prabir Ghosh	22.09.1999	UR	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
35	Jyoti Kumari	Nilanjan Bhattacharjee	19.11.1994	UR	F	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
36	Sangita Bhowmick	Late Goutam Bhowmick	21.10.1996	UR	F	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
37	Bikash Prasad	B. K. Prasad	28.08.1996	SC	М	NOC is not submitted.
38	Jitendra Pal	Krishna Prasad	07.09.1999	OBC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
39	Pawan Kumar	Krishan Kumar	10.11.1990	SC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
40	Riya Chatterjee	Debashis Chatterjee	16.04.1998	UR	F	From the name of DC in activeness certificate it is seen that DC(S) has signed on the activeness certificate instead of DC(G).
41	Yadav Shivtej Vitthal	Vitthal Yadav	01.03.1994	UR	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
42	Eli Kalita	Gopal Kalita	13.08.1994	UR	F	The certificate of activeness is not established as the signature of Group Leader (Guide) as well as signature of DCC is not proved as a signature of DCC (Guide).
43	Amrita Marak	Mahesh Prasad	15.09.1995	UR	F	From the activeness certificate it is found by name that Group leader (S) has signed on the activeness certificate and it is also not established whether DCC signed on the certificate is from Scout wing or Guide wing.

	Hamout					
44	Hemant Kumar Malewar	Ghansham Malewar	04.09.1998	OBC	М	Activeness certificate is not signed by DOC.
45	Vikash Sharma	Brhma Sharma	12.09.1997	OBC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
46	Rahul Singh Rajendra Singh Chandel	Rajendra Singh	08.02.1997	UR	М	Candidate himself has signed as Group Leader on activeness certificate.
47	Shubham Singh	Surendra Singh	30.08.1996	OBC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
48	Neetu	Rajkumar	10.02.1999	UR	F	From the name of the DC it is seen that DC (S) of Scout wing has signed the Activeness certificate instead of DC(G) of Guide wing.
49	Rajendra Nandkishor Wahulkar	Nandkishor Dagduji Wahulkar	15.12.1996	SC	М	The signature of DC is signed by other authority on behalf of DC. Moreover HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
50	Anjali Kanojia	Arjun Kanojia	24.06.1995	SC	F	It is not established from the certificate of activeness whether Group Leader is from Guide wing. Moreover, the signature of DC is facsimile and not physical.
51	Shivangi Yadav	Lal Bahadur Yadav	05.07.1997	OBC	F	From the official stamp of the DC it is seen that DC (S) of Scout wing has signed the Activeness certificate instead of DC(G) of Guide wing.
52	Pintu Kumar	Rameshwar Choudhary	12.04.1996	SC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.
53	Jayashri Gajanand Waghmare	Gajanand Kallappa Waghmare	31.07.1998	SC	F	It is not established from activeness certificate whether signatures of DOC & DC are from Guide wing.
54	Shankar Kumar	Ramu Kumar	09.01.1992	SC	М	President /HWB parchment certificate not submitted.

NB:-Further applications of S&G "Gr- C" which were received by post after the closing date of submission of application have not been considered.

Sd/-Chairman/RRC/SER